I Turn My Camera On

Welcome to The Great Blog Experiment. While this blog will mainly be used as a form of communicating my adventures in South Korea to everyone back in the US, I will also talk about various mundanities that attract my interest. These include but are not limited to:

  • My awful sense of humor
  • The Simpsons
  • Music I like
  • Some sports
  • Books
  • Lost
  • Important opinions

And, of course, there will be no shortage of funny internet videos about cats.

I am set to leave the United States on Thursday, November 19th. From then on, expect more excitement, new Asian business, lots of laughs, some tears, blah, blah, blah.

I love you all and I’ll see you on the other side.

Leave a Reply

